RSS

Here’s Your Guesses

19 Apr

For all y’all who didn’t bother to try and guess my breed, ya snoozed and ya losed.

Thusly, here’s what the people think I am, by what my mane hairs claim. Also, there was one vote for Other which was claimin me as a Mustang.

I’m workin on the rest of the story — on account of if you know me by now, you know there’s always a story to be told about the County Island.

I’m real glad nobody guessed Arabian. It helps maintain my faith in people.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 19, 2017 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Here’s Your Guesses

  1. tandaina

    April 19, 2017 at 9:32 pm

    So what’s the answer Mr. Whiskey?? What are you really?

     
    • Whiskey Ranch-Horse

      April 20, 2017 at 6:24 am

      Well the easy answer’s a horse, of course. Hold on to your bucket-helmet for a li’l while longer and try to have some faith. I ain’t never disappointed nor led my own herd astray before and I ain’t startin now.

       

Leave a Reply

 
