RSS

This Here Is Supposedly My County Island “Year in Review” for Y’all

31 Dec

On account of people seem to like this sort of thing, I am forthwith sharin my County Island “Year in Review” with y’all, as described thusly below. Thanks kindly to everybody for readin about the County Island and me, and for supportin the writin habits of an old retired ranch horse, and for bein a part of my herd.

I would like to submit a correction, however, on account of I done wrote 90 stories so far, not the 89 that the helper monkeys counted up. Never let a monkey do a job a horse could do better, I always say.

-Whiskey

 

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 6,100 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 10 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 31, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “This Here Is Supposedly My County Island “Year in Review” for Y’all

  1. Karen

    December 31, 2012 at 1:39 pm

    Very cool Whiskey! I know me and my friends from Stable Minds look forward to reading about your adventures on the county island. Happy 2013 to you and your bucket gal. 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
