RSS

The Unspeakable Truth

21 Feb

If you know me at all by now, you know I’m an honest old ranch horse. And so, when this here thing was recently made to be my business, I had to admit that, yeah, well … I knew it all along. I’m just playin with my horse buddy Coors Light with all my teasin about how prancified and accomplished in prancification he is and all. Inside my own private thoughts, I always did kinda truthfully believe him when he told me how he was, as he puts it in his California Ayrab horse accent, “kind of a big deal,” because, in truth, boy, can that horse prance, I tell you what!

But I’m likely never gonna tell him that. I still ain’t got no use for prancin around in circles, and I reckon I’ll never see the point of it for the rest of my days, but, well, for the sake of truthfulness and for what’s called full disclosure, I got to show y’all the evidence.

So, look upon this here picture-takin image.

And then, best never speak of this again, ya hear?

Image

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 21, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “The Unspeakable Truth

  1. karla

    February 21, 2012 at 7:19 pm

    Whiskey! Y’alls got advertisin now! That oughtta help with the alfalfa supply!

     
    • Whiskey Ranch-Horse

      February 22, 2012 at 11:43 am

      That there is right thoughtful of you, but since Coors Light would be gettin all the publicity from it, likely he’d get all the alfalfa hay, too.

      And now, I’d prefer not to talk about it no more, if ya don’t mind. No offense and all.

       

Leave a Reply

 
