RSS

And Now, For Somethin’ Entirely Different…

28 Nov

Usually, I like to share my own words with y’all here on my blog ranch page, ever since I learned a horse could use the words he had runnin through his head for so many years to talk to people and horses everywhere.

But today, I thought instead of makin more purty words for y’all and tellin y’all another tale about the County Island, I might demonstrate my more conceptual side by way of a more artistic inclination.

And so I today I created a piece of what’s called performance art for y’all to ponder the deep and hidden meanin of.

I have entitled this piece — Empty.

"Empty -- A Representational Piece of Performance Art, By Whiskey Ranch Horse"

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 28, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “And Now, For Somethin’ Entirely Different…

Leave a Reply

 
